3-518 Saint Mary's St., Fredericton, N.B., E3A 8H5, Canada   
Telephone: 506-472-2053   

Quick Search

Advanced Search

Van Riet, W.J. (project Editor), B. Greenwood, F. English And D. Lonergan (editors) Listings

If you cannot find what you want on this page, then please use our search feature to search all our listings.

Click on Title to view full description

1 Van Riet, W.J. (project editor), B. Greenwood, F. English and D. Lonergan (editors) Canada Rainbow Series, The Provinces and Territories of Canada: 1) Alberta; 2) British Columbia; 3) The Canadian North; 4) Manitoba; 5) New Brunswick; 6) Newfoundland; 7) Nova Scotia; 8) Ontario; 9) Prince Edward Island; 10) Quebec; 11) Saskatchewan
Agincourt GLC Silver Burdett Publishers 1984 1st paperback editions Stiff Card Wraps Very Good 
All eleven titles in the publisher's Canada Rainbow Series for children, detailing history and facts relating to each of Canada's (then) ten provinces and its territories. Each volume 23 pages (including glossary), illustrated. Each volume w/previous owner's name to top right corner of front end paper, moderate general wear, some mustiness. 
Price: 65.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart




Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by



db error Data too long for column 'request' at row 1