Author:Fox, Gail


Showing 1-1 of 1

The End of Innocence, Selected Poems of Gail Fox (signed)

By: Fox, Gail

Price: $25.00

Publisher: Ottawa, Oberon: 1988

Edition: First Edition

Inscription: Signed by Author

Seller ID: 010095

Condition: Very Good to Fine

issued simultaneously with the hardcover; edited by Tom Marshall, and containing poems from "Dangeous Season" (1969), "The Royal Collector of Dreams" (1970), "Flight of the Pterodactyl" (1973), "God's Odd Look" (1976), "In Search of Living Things" (1980), "Houses of God" (1983), and "The Deepening of the Colours" (1986); cover painting by the author; this copy signed, "With all best wishes/Gail Fox"; sunning to spine and rear cover, light wear; internally tight; View more info